top of page
Welcome to Northcote Stud

The North of England's Premier Equestrian Venue

Our Events Calendar//

Welcome to the Northcote Stud event calendar. Here you can find schedules and enter our forthcoming events. Spectators are welcome. Please follow all signage and staff directions when visiting. A range of meals and refreshments will be available at all events.

Below are the times for our forthcoming events. Should you have any queries, please email shows@northcotestud.com. Once the times are published, refunds can only be given with a vet or doctor's certificate. ​

Prior to our events, you can view the drawn orders
For live results, you can view the link below
British Showjumping C2

Sunday 19th May

Unaffiliated Showjumping

Saturday 18th May

Course Designer: Gill Pollard

Clear Round Evening

Tuesday 14th May

Unaffiliated Dressage Trailblazer 2nd Round

Saturday 11th May

Entries will open in the first week of April and only for the 2nd rounds first. If there is space, entries will open for everyone else.

Judges: Jenny Johnson & Brenda Pamplin

British Showjumping C2

Saturday 4th May

Course Builder: Gill Pollard

British Showjumping C2

Saturday 27th April

Course Builder: Fraser Carswell

British Showjumping C1

Saturday 20th April

Course Builder: Andrew Millin

British Showjumping C2

Thursday 18th April

Course Designer: Gill Pollard

Unaffiliated Showjumping

Sunday 14th April

Course Designer: Susan Barrett

British Showjumping C2

Saturday 13th April

Course Designer: Susan Barrett

Clear Round Evening

Tuesday 9th April

Unaffiliated Trailblazer Dressage

Sunday 7th April

Junior Introductory to Novice, Senior Introductory to Elementary and Open Medium. Juniors and Seniors judged separately. Bridle number MUST be worn on both sides.

Judges: Lucy Warbrick & Amanda Thompson

British Showjumping Juniors

Saturday 6th April

Course Designer: Gill Pollard

British Showjumping Winter Finale

Friday 29th - Sunday 31st March

STABLING & ENTRIES OPEN NOW! Limited stables available. Daily competitions from British Novice to 1.25m plus. There is a possibility this could be the first show of the outdoor season but won't be decided until a fortnight before the show.

Course Designer: Nigel Jess & Shaun Sands

Unaffiliated Showjumping

Sunday 24th March

Junior 50cm to 1.00m, Senior on Ponies 60cm to 80cm and Seniors 60cm to 1.10m. Trailblazer Qualifier.

Course Designer: Gill Pollard

British Showjumping C2

Saturday 23rd March

Clear round and British Novice to 1.25m/1.35m Open Handicap.

Course Designer: Gill Pollard

British Showjumping C2

Sunday 17th March

Clear round and British Novice to 1.25m/1.35m Open Handicap.

Course Designer: Gill Pollard

Clear Round Evening

Tuesday 12th March

5:30pm start and course walk open from 5pm. 65cm to 1.05m. Pre entry needed for a minimum of 1 class, if time allows we will allow additional entries.

British Showjumping C2

Thursday 7th March

Clear round and British Novice to 1.25m/1.35m Open Handicap.

Course Designer: Andrew Millin

Arena Eventing

Sunday 3rd March

Final one of the season! 60cm clear round and to include sold fences from 80cm upwards to help those in preparation for the eventing season!

Course Designer: Danny Bone

Unaffiliated Dressage

Saturday 2nd March

Junior and Senior Introductory to Novice, to be judged separately. Open Elementary and Medium.

Judges: Lucy Warbrick & Brenda Pamplin

Our Events Schedule

Address

Northcote Road  |  Old Langho  |  Blackburn  |  BB6 8BE

Call Us

01254 790025

07774968006

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Thanks for subscribing!

Subscribe to our mailing list

Join our mailing list to be the first to hear about upcoming news and events.

WHATS COMING TO NCS?

British Showjumping Winter Finale

Friday 29th - Sunday 31st March

bottom of page